If your billing information has expired or changed for your organzation, any team member with Organization Admin permissions can update this information on the Update Billing Info page under the organization account page.

Please note that you can only change your payment 3 times within a billing cycle. You can view the amount of changes remaining in your billing cycle below the input fields.

Did this answer your question?