TABLE DES MATIÈRES

  1. Gestion des rôles et des autorisations des utilisateurs

  2. Rôles des utilisateurs : Une analyse détaillée

  3. Gestion des sièges d'abonnement

  4. Quels sièges peuvent être partagés ?

  5. Gestion des personnes


Gestion des rôles

Les rôles sont les quatre différents niveaux de permissions des membres de l'équipe pour le contenu MultiTracks : Administrateur de l'organisation, Administrateur du campus, Chef d'équipe et Membre de l'équipe. Pour gérer les rôles des membres de votre équipe, suivez les étapes ci-dessous.

[Note : Vous devez être un administrateur de l'organisation ou du campus pour accéder à votre équipe et la modifier. Contactez un administrateur pour modifier votre rôle si vous êtes un chef d'équipe ou un membre d'équipe. Vous n'êtes pas sûr ? Visitez ce lien pour voir à quoi correspond votre rôle.]

1. Log in to your account and go to “Account”
2. Click “People”

3. Choose a team member by selecting their profile in the list

Changing User Roles

Once you are on a team member's profile, look for the role dropdown in the top left corner.

Here you can select 1 of the 4 roles for your team member. The four permission levels for each role are detailed below. [Note: Every Organization is required to have at least one Organization Admin. [Be warned, If you edit your own permissions to a Team Leader or Team Member you will not have access to this page anymore unless another Admin promotes you back to Admin status.]

Roles and Permissions

Organization Admin

Campus Admin

Team Leader

Team Member

View Setlists that they are invited to

Create/ Edit Setlists

🚫

Invite/Remove People from Setlists

🚫

Rent songs for Playback Rentals

🚫

🚫

Spend Chart/ProPresenter Credit

🚫

🚫

Make purchases

🚫

🚫

Create Cloud Songs

🚫

🚫

View Receipts

🚫

🚫

🚫

Manage subscriptions

🚫

🚫

🚫

Manage Billing

🚫

🚫

🚫

*Make Sure to “SAVE CHANGES” when you are done*


Managing Subscription Seats

Seats give you access to specific product features. They can only be managed by an Organization Admin.

Once you have followed the above steps and are on a team member's profile, the right side will give you an overview of what products the person has access to and what seats are available.

Check the box next to the product name to assign it. [Note: For anyone who is not the account holder, Playback Pro and Premium require you to have Playback Rentals Active and/or a Team Sharing seat assigned.]

*Make Sure to “SAVE CHANGES” when you are done*

The indicator on the right tells you if you have seats available and how many are available for each product on your account. If you need more seats, click “Get Seats” to manage your subscriptions.

Here is a breakdown of each seat/permission that can be given to a person in your organization.

  • Playback Rentals: Gives a person the ability to spend your organization's Playback Rentals in Playback

  • Playback Team Sharing: Allows a person to access any of your organization's purchased audio content in Playback (MultiTracks, AppTracks, CustomMixes, and Accompaniment Tracks)

  • Playback Pro/Premium: Unlocks additional features for that person in Playback. Learn More

  • RehearsalMix: Unlocks full RehearsalMix access for this person on MultiTracks.com, Planning Center, Worship Together, and in the ChartBuilder App

  • ChartBuilder App: Gives this person access to all Chart Subscription content in ChartBuilder App.


Managing People

Once you are on a team member's profile, you can manage a person’s access to your organization. This can be done at the links below the role dropdown as seen below:

  • Resend Email: If a person is not able able to find your organization’s invitation email in their inbox, you can resend it. (Be sure they double-check their spam and junk folders)

  • Deactivate: Suspends this person’s subscriptions [ they may not be able to access content. ]

  • Remove: This will remove a person from your organization and suspend all of their subscriptions

  • Link/Unlink Planning Center: This will let you manage an individual's connection to a particular Planning Center user. This option is only available after setting up your Planning Center Connection.

Avez-vous trouvé votre réponse?